Forgot to Reserve, now what!?

This happens to all of us from time to time. You are in window, door, skylight, curtain wall, or Cadimage Covering settings, working through a long list of changes and edits, only to realize… YOU FORGOT TO RESERVE!!!! Fortunately, there is a way around it! You can save the set of changes as a favorite, cancel out, then reserve and apply.

A couple additional tips:

  • Make sure you release all after the favorite is applied to avoid a conflict with other users
  • Make sure you either purge out the favorite, or put it in the correct subfolder after it has been applied, in order to keep things organized in the file

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s